CHASE

Chase (2010)

A continuación un breve resumen de Chase... Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law.. Chase se estrenó el 2010-09-20 y dura un total de 42 minutos. Para poder disfrutar de esta obra cinematográfica puedes usar distintos servicio, tales como Netflix, Pay per view u otros como Emule o Torrent.

Idioma: En | Fr | It
País: US
Estreno: 2010-09-20
Duración: 42 min
metacritic icon 6.7/10
themoviedb icon 6.2/10

LISTA DE TEMPORADAS DE CHASE

  • Detalles
  • Actores
  • ¿Quién protagonizó Chase? Chase fue protagonizada por Danielle Panabaker , Steven Strait y Rose Rollins
  • ¿Qué día se estrenó Chase?Chase se estrenó el 2010-09-20
  • ¿Qué país produjo Chase?La producción de Chase fue en US
  • ¿Cuánto dura Chase?Chase dura 42 minutos.
  • ¿Qué idoma se usó para rodar Chase?Chase fue rodada en En | Fr | It